NHA Staff Directory

                             NEEDHAM HOUSING AUTHORITY           

                              ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF   

 


Bernhard Kirstein                   Ext. 212

Interim Executive Director

bkirstein@needhamhousing.org


 

Stephen Lavoie                        Ext. 211

Director of Leased Housing

slavoie@needhamhousing.org



Sandra Amour                          Ext. 218

Office Manager 

Leasing Agent

sandraamour@needhamhousing.org



Carol Capone                           Ext. 215 

Bookkeeper

ccapone@needhamhousing.org


  

Marie Celestin                          Ext. 210

Receptionist 

mcelestin@needhamhousing.org



Hien Tran                                Ext. 213

Resident Services Coordinator

htran@needhamhousing.org 



Public Records Requests

RAO@needhamhousing.org


 

                                 NEEDHAM HOUSING AUTHORITY

 MAINTENANCE STAFF

                  

             Gary Kuphal                           Ext. 214

             Facilities and Maintenance Director 

             gkuphal@needhamhousing.org

  

           

             Bryan Trundley

             Maintenance Foreman

 

            Dan Mann

             Mechanic/Laborer

 

             Al Conti

             Mechanic/Laborer

            

             Gregory Gillis

             Mechanic/Laborer