NHA Staff Directory

                             NEEDHAM HOUSING AUTHORITY           

                              ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF   

 


Angie Medeiros                      Ext. 212

Executive Director

amedeiros@needhamhousing.org


Roslyn Williams

Director of Leased Housing  Ext. 211

 rwilliams@needhamhousing.org 


Adrienne Smith                        Ext. 218

Housing Manager 

Leasing Agent

asmith@needhamhousing.org



Carol Capone                           Ext. 215 

Bookkeeper

ccapone@needhamhousing.org


  

Marie Celestin                          Ext. 210

Receptionist 

mcelestin@needhamhousing.org



                                 Ext. 219

Resident Services Coordinator

Deb Tambeau 

dtambeau@needhamhousing.org 



Public Records Requests

RAO@needhamhousing.org


 

                                 NEEDHAM HOUSING AUTHORITY

 MAINTENANCE STAFF

                  

             Gary Kuphal                           Ext. 214

             Facilities and Maintenance Director 

             gkuphal@needhamhousing.org

  

           

             Bryan Trundley

             Maintenance Foreman

 

                Dan Mann

                Mechanic/Laborer

 

           

             Mechanic/Laborer

            

             Gregory Gillis

             Mechanic/Laborer